Cookies

This website uses cookies in order to provide the services to you in a more individual way. Cookies are text files stored by your computer’s web browser in order to analyse your usage of www.ppcmetrics.ch. Cookies do not contain any personal data so that your privacy remains protected at all times. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. If you are uncomfortable with the use of cookies, you can disable them by changing the browser settings. In this case, some functionalities of www.ppcmetrics.ch might not work.

Google Analytics

By visiting this website, you agree with the following treatment of your data by Google Analytics: www.ppcmetrics.ch uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., which uses cookies. Google Analytics collects in particular the following data: your IP address, the date, the time and the duration of your visit on the pages of www.ppcmetrics.ch, the performance of www.ppcmetrics.ch during your visit, general information about the operating system and the browser as well as about the source page. The data that are collected by Google Analytics are usually sent to a server of Google Inc. in the USA and are stored there. They can be used to evaluate your usage of the website, to compile anonymised reports about the website activities for the website operator PPCmetrics AG and to provide other services in relation to the usage of the website and the internet. Google Inc. may transfer the collected data to third parties where required to do so by law or where third parties process them on behalf of Google Inc. For further information, PPCmetrics AG refers to the provisions of the privacy centre of Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/topic/2919631?hl=en&ref_topic=1008008.

Collection and Processing of Personal Data

PPCmetrics AG stores your personal data only if you state them explicitly, for example by getting in contact via e-mail. In this case, PPCmetrics AG will use your personal data to the necessary extent. Your personal data provided in the context of voluntary contact will be stored in a separate data base which is not connected with Google Analytics. If, at a later point in time, you do no longer agree with this, you can, at any time, request the removal of data in the database. In this case, please get in touch with PPCmetrics AG by referring to the contact form.

Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies pour individualiser les capacités de www.ppcmetrics.ch. Les cookies sont des fichiers-texte qui sont enregistrés dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser la façon dont vous utilisez www.ppcmetrics.ch. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles protégeant ainsi votre sphère privée. La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Si vous ne voulez pas accepter l’installation de cookies, vous pouvez l’empêcher par une modification des paramètres de votre navigateur. Dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas profiter de toutes les fonctions de www.ppcmetrics.ch.

Google Analytics

En visitant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement suivant de vos données par Google Analytics : www.ppcmetrics.ch utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse du web de Google Inc. travaillant avec des cookies. Google Analytics recueille les données suivantes : votre adresse IP, la date, l’heure et la durée de la visite sur les sites de www.ppcmetrics.ch, la performance de www.ppcmetrics.ch lors de la visite, des informations générales concernant le système d’exploitation et le navigateur ainsi que de la page d’origine. Les données recueillies par Google Analytics sont en général transférées à un serveur de Google Inc. aux Etats-Unis où elles sont enregistrées. Elles peuvent être utilisées pour une analyse de votre utilisation du site web, pour faire des rapports anonymisés destinés à l’opérateur du site web, PPCmetrics SA, concernant les activités sur le site web et pour fournir d’autres prestations en relation avec l’utilisation du site web et d’internet. Google Inc. peut transférer les données recueillies à des tiers dans le cadre de la loi ou si des tiers les traitent sur ordre de Google Inc. Pour des informations plus détaillées, PPCmetrics SA renvoie au règlement du centre de la protection des données de Google Analytics : https://support.google.com/analytics/topic/2919631?hl=fr&ref_topic=1008008.

Relevé et traitement de données personnelles

PPCmetrics SA enregistre vos données personnelles seulement si vous les communiquez de votre propre initiative, par exemple lors d’une prise de contact par e-mail. Dans ce cas, PPCmetrics SA utilise vos données personnelles pour le strict nécessaire. Lors d’une prise de contact facultative, vos données sont enregistrées dans une base de données séparée qui n’est pas attachée à Google Analytics. Si vous n’êtes pas/plus d’accord avec ce procédé, vous pouvez demander à tout moment la suppression de vos données. Veuillez alors contacter PPCmetrics SA grâce au formulaire de contact.