Cookies

This website uses cookies in order to provide the services to you in a more individual way. Cookies are text files stored by your computer’s web browser in order to analyse your usage of www.ppcmetrics.ch. Cookies do not contain any personal data so that your privacy remains protected at all times. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. If you are uncomfortable with the use of cookies, you can disable them by changing the browser settings. In this case, some functionalities of www.ppcmetrics.ch might not work.

Google Analytics

By visiting this website, you agree with the following treatment of your data by Google Analytics: www.ppcmetrics.ch uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., which uses cookies. Google Analytics collects in particular the following data: your IP address, the date, the time and the duration of your visit on the pages of www.ppcmetrics.ch, the performance of www.ppcmetrics.ch during your visit, general information about the operating system and the browser as well as about the source page. The data that are collected by Google Analytics are usually sent to a server of Google Inc. in the USA and are stored there. They can be used to evaluate your usage of the website, to compile anonymised reports about the website activities for the website operator PPCmetrics AG and to provide other services in relation to the usage of the website and the internet. Google Inc. may transfer the collected data to third parties where required to do so by law or where third parties process them on behalf of Google Inc. For further information, PPCmetrics AG refers to the provisions of the privacy centre of Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/topic/2919631?hl=en&ref_topic=1008008.

Collection and Processing of Personal Data

PPCmetrics AG stores your personal data only if you state them explicitly, for example by getting in contact via e-mail. In this case, PPCmetrics AG will use your personal data to the necessary extent. Your personal data provided in the context of voluntary contact will be stored in a separate data base which is not connected with Google Analytics. If, at a later point in time, you do no longer agree with this, you can, at any time, request the removal of data in the database. In this case, please get in touch with PPCmetrics AG by referring to the contact form.

Privacy Policy

Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Leistungen von www.ppcmetrics.ch individueller ausgestalten zu können. Cookies sind Textdateien, die im Browser Ihres Computers gespeichert werden und eine Analyse darüber ermöglichen, wie Sie www.ppcmetrics.ch benutzen. Cookies enthalten keine personenspezifischen Informationen, sodass Ihre Privatsphäre geschützt bleibt. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Möchten Sie die Installation von Cookies nicht akzeptieren, so können Sie dies durch eine entsprechende Änderung in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen verhindern. Möglicherweise können Sie in diesem Fall jedoch nicht alle Funktionen auf www.ppcmetrics.ch nutzen.

Google Analytics

Durch den Besuch dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der nachfolgend beschriebenen Bearbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics einverstanden: www.ppcmetrics.ch verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., der mit Cookies arbeitet. Google Analytics sammelt insbesondere die folgenden Daten: Ihre IP-Adresse, das Datum, die Uhrzeit und Dauer des Besuchs auf den Seiten von www.ppcmetrics.ch, die Performance von www.ppcmetrics.ch während des Besuchs, allgemeine Informationen zum Betriebssystem und zum Browser sowie die Ursprungsseite. Die von Google Analytics gesammelten Daten werden in der Regel an einen Server der Google Inc. in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Sie können dazu verwendet werden, Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, für den Website-Betreiber PPCmetrics AG anonymisierte Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und weitere mit der Website- und Internet-Nutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Google Inc. kann die gesammelten Daten Dritten übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder Dritte sie im Auftrag von Google Inc. verarbeiten. Für weiterführende Informationen verweist die PPCmetrics AG auf die Bestimmungen des Datenschutz-Zentrums von Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/topic/2919631?hl=de&ref_topic=1008008.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten

Die PPCmetrics AG speichert Ihre persönlichen Daten nur dann, wenn Sie ihr diese von sich aus, z. B. bei der Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail, mitteilen. In diesem Fall nutzt die PPCmetrics AG Ihre persönlichen Daten jeweils im dafür erforderlichen Umfang. Bei der freiwilligen Kontaktaufnahme werden Ihre Daten in eine separate Datenbank aufgenommen, die nicht mit Google Analytics verknüpft wird. Falls Sie damit nicht (mehr) einverstanden sein sollten, können Sie die Löschung Ihrer Daten jederzeit beantragen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die PPCmetrics AG in diesem Fall über das Kontaktformular